• Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Nathan P

    January 15, 2022

    Mollie was always so helpful and on top of everything! She made the loan process painless and stress free. She answered any questions we had at any point and was so kind and professional!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Buddy S

    January 7, 2022

    Everything. The entire process was pleasant. We where kept informed for the entire process and it seemed as though everyone who worked with us went out of there way to keep us up to date and on track even when a problem would come up they made us feel as though it was just another part of the process. A very nice and professional team and hope that we can do more business with them in the future.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Shayna C

    January 3, 2022

    I was updated and informed every step of the way. Mollie was always professional and pleasant to speak to. I had a TON of questions and she patiently answered them all. Mollie is amazing!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Pascal R

    December 30, 2021

    We were working with a short time period to close and everything was done timely. Mollie was in constant communication throughout which lowered any anxiety we might have had. : )

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Joanne F

    December 23, 2021

    It was easy and on time. No delays. Mollie was thorough and kept in constant contact with us.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Jessica C

    December 9, 2021

    Communication, commitment and the push to help get it all worked out.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Jimmy P

    December 6, 2021

    Y'all were so helpful throughout the whole process and very pleasant to work with. We are so humble and thankful.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Billy S

    November 23, 2021

    Mollie was very pleasant to talk to and easy to work with. She is diligent and efficient. It was always plain to see that closing the best deal was just as important to her as it was to me.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Bradley N

    November 23, 2021

    Mollie was great

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Zachary D

    November 3, 2021

    Mollie worked hard to get things done and I couldn’t ask for anyone better than her.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Elizabeth S

    November 2, 2021

    Mollie made the experience wonderful and professional.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Tyler H

    October 29, 2021

    Mollie was able to work with my wife and I to get the best possible loan. Would recommend.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Kori A

    October 26, 2021

    Mollie communicating with us.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Daniel S

    October 19, 2021

    Quick and easy

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Samantha W

    October 17, 2021

    Feedback response time

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Arnall S

    October 13, 2021

    Mollie was always available to discuss any concerns that I had. Mollie is a great representation of this outstanding organization.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Matthew B

    October 5, 2021

    Mollie communicated very well with me and made the process as simple as she could.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    James W

    September 26, 2021

    Pre under writing

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Heather Y

    September 26, 2021

    Mollie and everyone that helped me to buy this house were AMAZING! They were so helpful in finding me the right house and answering all my questions! I couldn't have asked for anyone better to help my buy my first home!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Brandi W

    September 24, 2021

    Mollie was attentive & helpful. She always made us feel like everything was under control & moving in the right direction. She had no end of patience with my questions & occasional freak-outs. Thanks again, Mollie!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Wendy B

    September 24, 2021

    Mollie is awesome! She kept me informed and updated every step of the way. Buying a home is a huge undertaking but Molly made it as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Richard S

    September 20, 2021

    The communication was excellent from Mollie and her team. They answered all my questions quickly and very concisely.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Brian M

    September 20, 2021

    Mollie was a pleasure to work with. Communication was fantastic and the flow of the whole process was easy to follow. She provided updates as the process moved forward and there were no surprise problems at the last minute. Will definitely recommend to friends

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Curtis R

    September 11, 2021

    The people I dealt with were accommodating and very polite. The communication was good, they explained everything very well

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Lee F

    September 3, 2021

    It was as if we had already known each other, on how well the communication flowed.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Kim E

    August 26, 2021

    Mollie was fantastic! She was on top of everything and very communicative - this is hard to find lately. I knew where we were every step of the way and she was very very prompt with responses to anything I needed. I will def send my clients to her. Good service is hard to find and exceptional service is unheard of, she was absolutely exceptional. This is by far one of the smoothest transactions I have ever been a part of. I enjoyed working with her very much.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Curtis R

    August 19, 2021

    The team I dealt with was awesome. Friendly service, quick replies to texts and emails, and they seem to want to help. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Hien N

    July 23, 2021

    Mollie is so great! She was so patient with me and my husband. She also helped us out a lot in during our long process and gave us the best choice so we didn’t have to pay out too much at closing. Def will recommend Mollie to others!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Daniel O

    July 23, 2021

    Made everything simple and fast. Easy to deal with.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Tommy N

    July 22, 2021

    Was informative, good customer service, quick response, and satisfied our needs.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Antoine O

    July 16, 2021

    Mollie was always available when I needed her. She is funny, charming, and extremely knowledgable. She made the loan process enjoyable and less stressful.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Martin W

    July 16, 2021

    Mollie was always easy to get in contact with, no matter the time or day. As this was our first time buying and home while also selling one, we had tons of questions. Mollie always answered then promptly and if she couldn't she knew someone who could.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Taylor A

    July 6, 2021

    Moving to a whole new state and not knowing where to begin, Mollie made it so easy! Highly recommend. Very responsive and everything went so fast

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Gregory G

    July 3, 2021

    Extremely helpful with remote service and everything loan related from Mississippi to Hawaii.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Deborah K

    June 29, 2021

    Communication and timely.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Jennifer N

    June 28, 2021

    Mollie was always available to talk and answer any questions that I may have had. She was very professional and helped me get through any problems that may have arisen, and always reassured me that everything would be okay when I felt that it wouldn't work out.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Kayla M

    June 12, 2021

    This whole process was stress free. It didn’t matter the time, day or night she was always available to talk or answer any questions we had. She went above and beyond to make this process easy.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Robert M

    June 12, 2021

    She took so much of the stress, that people talk about having during this process, off of us. She answered our questions as quickly as possible and walk us through everything so that we understood every step.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Mary W

    June 10, 2021

    Mollie was wonderful, she always made sure no matter what I understood everything going on and getting me the best of everything. This was my first time ever buying a home and she made everything so smooth and easy!! Lindsey was also wonderful too. I enjoyed working with them both!!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Tyler F

    May 14, 2021

    Mollie is the best! She was super easy to work with and made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Joshua C

    May 7, 2021

    Mollie did a great job guiding us through the steps from applying to closing on our loan!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Rebecca P

    May 4, 2021

    Easy smooth and early close

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Paul B

    April 30, 2021

    Mollie and her team we super helpful. Answered all questions quickly. Was always available via email, phone call and text. Literally always available. One of the best closing every.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Paul B

    April 27, 2021

    Mollie and her team were super responsive, very quick, answered all our questions and made for a very easy closing.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Charles L

    April 23, 2021

    Mollie made the process extremely easy. Anytime I had a question she answered it right away and I know she took hassle off of us throughout the process. Glad we chose her. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Jennifer C

    April 16, 2021

    .

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    James B

    April 14, 2021

    Mollie is wonderful. She made the process easy, and saved us a lot. If we ever need assistance again, we’ll go straight to her.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Christen B

    April 13, 2021

    Mollie goes above and beyond to help her customers. She is always timely, caring, and positive. We appreciate all of the hard work she has done for us.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Jimmie M

    April 1, 2021

    Mollie was very active with me the entire time . She listened & answered any and all questions I had. She would meet with me after I got off & would meet me whenever I needed her too. She was great!!!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    peterbordelon430

    March 11, 2021

    Mollie and her unwavering expertise gave us comfort when doing the loan process and asked any questions pertaining to the loan.Mollie is at the Top of our list for future loans and the fairway team is dedicated to helping not only veterans but other FHA loans as well

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Jared W

    March 10, 2021

    Quick communication. Kept me updated. Always answered my questions. Patient with my confusions. Super friendly!

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Peter B

    March 9, 2021

    Mollie and her team were very professional they help the client at all hours of the day with a timely response .mollie had a great personality at all times and was able to make the client comfortable as a first time home buyer there’s a lot of stress and anxiety the team at fairway made everything possible and for that we are great full thanks mollie guess

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Robert H

    March 9, 2021

    Mollie did all kinds of research before we even started the process. When the bank we’d been with for 15 years wouldn’t help us, Mollie stepped in and went to work. She kept us informed every step of the way, and went above and beyond. I don’t think the process would have went as smoothly without her. She is definitely one of the top in her field.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Brent N

    March 7, 2021

    This process was fairly simple, and Mollie did a great job. I will definitely be referring my freinds and family to you guys.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Elizabeth L

    March 4, 2021

    Mollie's knowledge, quickness in getting things done and follow through. Her friendliness was a plus.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Gary G

    March 4, 2021

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Jessica V

    March 4, 2021

    Mollie was completely honest at the beginning of the process and informed us of what documents would be needed upfront. She appears to make sure everything that is needed is in place at the beginning of the process so there are no surprises along the way. Not only was she organized and knowledgeable, but she has a wonderful personality making it easy to talk with her. We would highly recommend Mollie and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    JBVMS

    August 26, 2020

    As an attorney, I have worked along side Mollie for several years and have referred her to numerous people. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and a dedicated worker, she has the most positive and pleasant personality you can find. She is a joy to work with and is always accessible for any question.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    amy2197

    June 24, 2020

    Mollie was clear about all the information she would need from us. My husband was deployed until right before closing and she worked with his crazy schedule to make sure we were able to get everything completed and close on time.

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Nick Bennett

    June 26, 2019

    I found Mollie to be exceptionally friendly and knowledgable . She was very responsive and helped me navigate through my available options . I look forward to enlisting her help again in the future. I would recommend her to all my friends and family .

  • Reviews for Mollie Guess

    Genna Irby

    March 25, 2019

    Mollie is absolutely amazing! She has helped numerous of my clients and did my personal home loan as well. She always has the answers to the questions that I ask her. When Mollie is handling a loan for my client, I don’t have to worry about anything because I know that she does her job- and she does it well. I can’t say enough great things about her as a lender!!